+233-(0)30-2258584 Admissions

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

First Semester 2015

  • Orientation/Registration                      -           24th - 28th August, 2015

  • Lectures Begin                                -           Monday 31st August, 2015

  • Matriculation                                 -           Saturday, 26th September, 2015

  • Mid- Semester Exams                         -           12th -16th October, 2015

  • Teaching Ends                                 -           Friday 27th November, 2015

  • Revision                                      -           Monday 30th November – Friday 4th Dec. 2015

  • End-of-Semester Examinations            -           7th – 20th December, 2015

  • Commencement/Graduation               -           Saturday 12th December, 2015

  • First Semester Ends                          -           Monday 21st December, 2015

  • Inter Semester Break                         -           21st December, 2015 – 23rd January, 2016

Second Semester 2016

  • Registration                                   -           18th – 22nd January, 2016

  • Lectures Begin                                 -           Monday 25th January, 2016

  • Matriculation  (January Admission)   -           Saturday, 20th February, 2016

  • Mid- Semester Exams                            -           8th -11th March, 2016

  • Teaching Ends                                  -           Friday 22nd April, 2016

  • Revision                                       -           Monday 25th – 29th April, 2016

  • End-of-Semester Examinations            -           Monday 2nd May – 15th May, 2016

  • Second Semester Ends                          -           Monday 16th May, 2016

Back to Top