OUR FACULTY

If you are looking for a university that embraces diversity and allows you to learn from motivated faculty committed to your success, then look no further an AUCC. They are from a range of backgrounds, allowing our students to benefit from their many views and experiences.

Our tradition of small class sizes, faculty-student collaborations, and accessible faculty helps build meaningful one-on-one relationships that extend beyond the campus experience. Above all, at AUCC, you will interact with faculty committed to helping you reach your potential and develop into confident, successful contributor to society.

Read more about our talented faculty and connect with us through their work.

KOJO YANKAH SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Nana Sandy Achampong Lecturer

nacheampong@aucc.edu.gh

Mr. Ato Afful Senior Lecturer Head,Radio Discovery

aafful@aucc.edu.gh

Mr. Kofi Ampah Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Strategic Communication

kampah@aucc.edu.gh

Joseph Obeng Baah Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Development Communication

jbaah@aucc.edu.gh

Frank Aboagye Boateng Lecturer Liberal Arts

fboateng@aucc.edu.gh

Gilbert Clottey Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Visual Communications

gclottey@aucc.edu.gh

Nanabanyin Dadson Snr. Lecturer / Programme Coordinator. Journalism

ndadson@aucc.edu.gh

Korkor Leyoo Nortey Lecturer Liberal Arts

knortey@aucc.edu

Rashidi Ogunmola Assistant Lecturer Liberal Arts

rogunmola@aucc.edu.gh

Mr. Charles Prempeh Lecturer Liberal Arts

cprempeh@aucc.edu.gh

Kofi Atsu Adzei Lecturer Liberal Arts

kadzei@aucc.edu.gh

Prince Ofei Darko Lecturer Liberal Arts

pdarko@aucc.edu.gh

SAM E. JONAH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Emmanuel Kwadzo Atsu-Lawluvi Lecturer

elawluvi@aucc.edu.gh

Isaac Boadi Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Accounting, Banking and Finance

iboadi@aucc.edu.gh

Victor Dzogbenu Lecturer / Programme Coordinator HRM, Marketing

vdzogbenu@aucc.edu.gh

Simon Gyau-Boadi Lecturer

sboadi@aucc.edu.gh

Mrs. Adelaide Gyedu Assistant Lecturer

agyedu@aucc.edu.gh

Dr. Sanford Nartey Senior Lecturer

snartey@aucc.edu.gh

Seth Oppong Lecturer

soppong@aucc.edu.gh

Connect with us

Discovery House,No.2 Jones Nelson Link, Off Kojo Thompson Road. Adabraka, Accra, Ghana

  • dummy+ 233 302 258 586

  • dummy +233 50 601 2705

  • dummy info@aucc.edu.gh

Search