ACADEMIC LEADERSHIP

KOJO YANKAH SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Dr. Herbert Blankson Dean

hblankson@aucc.edu.gh

Frank Amewuga Senior Lecturer / Head Liberal Arts

famewuga@aucc.edu.gh

Nana Sandy Achampong

nachampong@aucc.edu.gh

Mr. Ato Afful Senior Lecturer Head, Radio Discovery

aafful@aucc.edu.gh

Mr. Kofi Ampah Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Strategic Communication

kampah@aucc.edu.gh

Joseph Obeng Baah Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Development Communication

jbaah@aucc.edu.gh

Gilbert Clottey Lecturer / Programme Coordinator V. Communications

gclottey@aucc.edu.gh

Nanabanyin Dadson Snr. Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Journalism

ndadson@aucc.edu.gh

SAM E. JONAH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Prof. Margaret Crabbe Dean

mcrabbe@aucc.edu.gh

Victor Dzogbenu Lecturer / Programme Coordinator HRM, Marketing

vdzogbenu@aucc.edu.gh

Isaac Boadi Lecturer / Programme Coordinator Accounting, Banking and Finance

iboadi@aucc.edu.gh

Connect with us

Discovery House,No.2 Jones Nelson Link, Off Kojo Thompson Road. Adabraka, Accra, Ghana

  • dummy+ 233 302 258 586

  • dummy +233 50 601 2705

  • dummy info@aucc.edu.gh

Our Management Team

G. Koryoe Anim-Wright, PhD.

President

Prof. Linus Kofi Abraham

Vice President (Academic)

C.Y Akwaa-Mensah, EdD.

Registrar/ Vice President (Administration)

Prof. Margaret Crabbe

Dean, Sam E. Jonah School of Business

Dr. Herbert Blankson

Dean, Kojo Yankah School of Communication Studies

Mr. Frank Amewugah

Associate Dean, Kojo Yankah School of Communication Studies/ Chair, Liberal Arts

Search